Member Bonuses/Affiliates

We want to make your membership valuable in every way and that includes providing massive savings.

Below are a list of current benefits for members and more will be added as time goes on. Soon your PGIB card will be making a major impact on your bottom line.

Merchant Credit Card & Interac Discounts

Loyalty Sense - www.loyalty-sense.com
Call Mickey Pendergast at 403-875-4777 OR email mickey.pendergast@loyalty-sense.com

Phone Systems

North Star / Helia Technologies
Call Darvin Zuch at 403-561-9917

Electrical

Knightwind Electrical - www.knightwindelectrical.com
Call David Arkell at 403-808-2596 OR email dave@knightwindelectrical.com

Home Inspections

A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections - https://abuyerschoice.com
Call Andy Armstrong at 825-995-9355 OR email andy.armstrong@abuyerschoice.com

Roofing

Calgary Elite Roofing - https://calgaryeliteroofing.ca

Cost Reduction Services

Schooley Mitchell - www.schooleymitchell.com
Call Mickey Pendergast at 403-875-4777 OR email mickey.pendergast@loyalty-sense.com

Residential Real Estate

CIR Realty - www.anitarealtor.house
Call Anita Lamarche at 403-818-9623 OR email anita.lamarche@gmail.com

Corporate Real Etate & Real Estate Investments

Phoneix Real Estate Investing Inc - www.GuaranteedSale.Infowww.phoenixrealestateinvesting.com
Call Tim Reid at 403-246-4409 OR email tim@greatcalgarylistings.com

Investments & Retirement

ICC Benefits Management & Insurance - www.iccinsurance.com
Call Sid Helishauer at 403-667-4060 OR email sid@iccinsurance.com

Mortgages

Mortgage Architects - www.themortgagearchitect.ca
Call Mike Havery at 403-836-7100 Or email mike@themortgagearchitect.ca

Insurance

Parklane Insurance Brokers - www.parklaneinsurance.ca
Call Richard Mueller & Christine Coupland at 403-948-2732 or email rmueller@plib.ca

Transport and Hotshots

Get'er Gone Transport and Hotshot Services - http://getergone.ca
Call Jim Blake at 403-690-4636 OR email bookings@getergone.ca

Lawyer

Guardian Law - www.guardian.law
Call Jonathan Denis at 587-315-1118

Web Development & Hosting

New Creation Computing - www.nccomputing.ca
Call Jim Blake at 403-690-4636 or email teamleader@sitelease.ca

Menu